Josh Colicchio 07/03/19
C&M gave me such a great deal in installing Velux Solar Skylights.
The crew sent out to complete the job was very professional and fast.

Carolina Ferreira  07/01/19

We couldn’t be happier with this company! Prompt professional service from the phone call to the finish. They did a fantastic job! Very knowledgeable and friendly. They found and repaired a leak that has plagued us for over a year! Very reasonable prices too!


Joe Dickinson 06/20/19
I had a roof leak My neighbor recommended  C&M Roofing and Siding. I had and estimator  come out the very next day to check it out and the leak was repaired the following day. I would recommend C&M Roofing and siding to anyone!

Barbara Disick 06/16/19
I messaged C&M on their FB page requesting an emergency service repair at 1:30 am! I was skeptical at first, but gave it a shot as I had the Niagara Falls visiting my kitchen. They surprisingly replied and by 4 am, a crew was on my roof installing a tarp over the leak area. C&M rocks!!!! I recommend them 100%!!!!!

Michael Cerati 06/05/19

I hired C&M to replace my roof and when it was time to install I was notified that they had received the wrong colored Shingles. I was contacted by the supervisor and was told we might have to push back the finish date which was and inconvenience for me since I was having family over. I was then contacted by the Owner, and was assured the job would be completed on time, which it did. I understand things happen, overall I was very pleased they were able to resolve this issue.


Eli Mondragon 05/23/19
If I could give C&M Construction 10 stars I would, Mike was on top of everything, his  crew was very polite and professional. They completed our roof replacement in no time.
We will definitely be doing business with C&M Construction Company again.


Ryan Murphy 03/30/19

My roof had been leaking in a few places, so I decided that it was time for a new roof. I called C&M roofing and siding. I got 2 estimates and a head-check from another roofer about what I'd been told. I have a low-pitch roof and it needed something other than composition shingles. I did not go with the first roofer that I spoke with because I felt like the job that I needed done was out of their comfort zone. I decided to move forward with C&M and that is a decision that I do not and will never regret. They did an amazing job. I would recommend C&M to anyone who asks. Thank you to mike and his men for doing such an amazing job.

Lisset Diaz 03/16/19

My husband and I were researching roofers and that is how we came upon this amazing company. The day after I spoke with C&M, they sent out the estimator to measure everything and give me some details on the project. C&M installed a new roof for us, and we are very satisfied with the job.

Joseph Spina 03/04/19

I needed a repair on the siding of my house. My son had shot his BB gun and made holes in the siding. I was nervous to try and get it fixed because I was not sure the results would turn out as I wanted, but C&M did an amazing job and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a siding repair.

Dan McMahon 02/24/19

C&M does great work and has great prices. I give them 5 stars. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to do work on their roof, their siding or anything else on their house.

Lisa Brunke 02/10/19

We had C&M Roofing Company replace our old leaky roof this past November. The roof that they installed was amazing. Through all the rain storms and snow storms that we have had, the new roof did not leak once. And it looks great! Everyone during the process, from the initial estimate, through my tedious decision-making process (I really like to go over all the options, more than once, I'm a bit of a pain really) was very professional and patient. The bid that they gave us was a very fair and reasonable price. It was a lot lower than many of the other bids that we were given. The work was completed in a timely manner and everyone always showed up on time for appointments that were set up. The workers always showed up on time and they left everything clean. We would recommend C&M to anyone who needs a new roof or a repair on his/her housel. I would 100% use C&M roofing and siding again, if necessary. Thank you, Mike and his crew, for a job wonderfully done!

Bruce Vogel 01/26/19

C&M put new gutters in my house. They did a very good job. They showed up on time and finished in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the job that they did. I give C&M 5 stars.


Helen McBlain 01/15/19

C&M came out to my house about two months ago to replace all the windows on my home. My windows were very old and one of them didn’t even open anymore. This company replaced all my windows in a timely manner and were very kind and respectful workers. What I liked most about them is that they were very neat, and they cleaned up after themselves.


Paul Becker 12/21/18

I wanted thank Mike and Cindy for our new roof. It was time for a roof. We researched and researched. C& M won the job. Excellent materials and installation. Attention to detail, speed and clean up were outstanding. When it’s time for a roof on the garage I’ll be calling them again. Paul and Lori


Decarrol Mintz 12/10/18

My new roof from C&M was recently completed, it is awesome! Everyone from the salesman, the people in the office, the roofers and the crew that tore off my old roof, treated me very good, they didn't leave a mess, the job was done when they said it would be done, and there was absolutely no damage to my house, yard, plants, etc. I'm picky, and I'm completely satisfied.


Rick Allen 12/4/18

Highly recommended! Very professional company pricing is great and beat all competitors in the area substantially. I would absolutely use them again on future projects and future homes! Great work guys!


Deloris Cherry 11/23/18

This company has the most Amazing customer service! We had a significant roof problem in our home. Mike professionalism and confidence completely made us feel at ease! They came out and quickly diagnosed the root of the problem. I would highly recommend C&M Construction Company to everyone I know. They are forever my go to roofing company.


Carol Aviola: 11/19/18

Mike did a great job installing our new skylight and replacing our roof with Asphalt shingles They started as scheduled and were finished when promised. Not the cheapest but certainly a good value. 100% recommended.


Nancy Defeo: 11/12/18

I really liked this company. They re-did my entire roof in new asphalt shingles: tore off the old, replaced a little plywood as necessary and cleaned up well.  They were responsive initially on their bid, their price was competitive and their scheduling for the actual work was great.  They worked efficiently and respectfully when they did the work.  I would highly recommend C&M


Johnson Bennett 10/17/18

Five stars all the way. If I could give 6 I would.  Mike Santos and his team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted with our new roof. 2 thumbs up would definitely recommend them when choosing who to go with for a new roof.  Have had 3 compliments already and it’s only been a few weeks. Thanks C&M.


Katherine Chaundy 10/12/18

C&M Roofing and Siding was Great. Every secretary helped through the whole process of getting our roof replaced. Very impressed with C&M. They were efficient and knowledgeable. Mike was on top of everything from start to finish.  We were pleased with the work they completed. Would definitely use again.


William Wright 10/7/18

My wife and I are very pleased with the quality workmanship and attention to detail. C&M was quick and did a great cleanup of the jobsite. From start to finish, go with C&M CONSTRUCTION COMPANY!!


Richard Johnson 10/3/18

Everything in C&M was first class from the presentation to the final inspection. Everyone was on time, pleasant, informative and offer suggestions that were in my best interest, not theirs. They kept me informed on what was scheduled and if there were any issues. I would recommend C&M Roofing and Siding to anyone looking for a quality roof.


Isabella Lewinski 9/31/18

I cannot thank you enough for all your hard work on my new roof. It was done in under 3 days and looks amazing. I would and will recommend anyone in need of a new roof to C&M Roofing and Siding. Tell everyone, I am very pleased with my roof and level of service your company provides. I couldn’t have had that beautiful roof I have today without you folks. Thanks C&M!!


Michaela Foschi  9/22/18

I just had a new roof put on by C&M on our house in Lewes. I would recommend them to friends and family. It took a few days to do but we have a very steep roof. Their workers were on there, when they said they would be, they had a good work ethic and they cleaned up very well after the job was done and the roof really looks great. My husband and I are very pleased with their work.


Annette Plitman  09/17/18

I just used C&M to replace my roof. I am no longer living in DE and did this long distance. They were wonderful! Prompt phone calls…emails with updates, took payment over the phone. My neighbors commented on how professional they were …and my neighbors are pretty particulars! I would highly recommend them!


Chucks Bartels  09/11/18

I was impressed with this company. On time for everything. Communicated well throughout the process. Crew worked hard and we’re very professional. Great cleanup. End project looks great. I’d highly recommend C&M for roofing needs.


Melissa Bryant   8/15/18

C&M replaced my metal roof, the job turned out beautiful! my house looks like new. I have gotten many compliments from my neighbors. Excellent service at a reasonable price.


Kathryn Bartz  08/06/18

Awesome crew, they were always on time and respectful. My roof looks amazing, I will recommended to my friends and family.


Jule Webber  07/31/18

C&M made it easy every step of the way! Their crew was amazing and very detailed. Will use again for sure!


Metin Ekiz  07/28/18

C&M has been a great company to work with. They removed my old roof and replaced it. They arrived early and worked hard all day. They cleaned up thoroughly when they were done - not a single piece was left behind when they left. They were so easy to work with and their prices are more than fair!! THANK YOU!!


Mary Beth Waide  7/15/18

Great company!!! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and neat. Always there when I need them. I am very pleased with the repairs on my porch, Thank you C&M.


Maria Gonzales  7/20/18

I was very pleased with the repairs C&M provided me with. The crew was always on time and neat. They took good care of my home. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.


Maurine David  6/20/2018
"First and for most thank you to C&M Roofing and Siding and their crew. They did a phenomenon job on our home in Lewes DE. They showed up on time and worked very hard, our roof was not a small roof. At the beginning I was concerned for my garden but shortly after I realized they would be using a special machinery called new roof no mess and I felt relived. After the job was completed my garden was intact.
Thank you, C&M Roofing and Siding for a 5-star service.”


Nicole Vota  6/19/18

“C&M Roofing did an amazing job on my house. Their attention to details, fixing/ adjusting and making sure their job was flawless. I was able to relax and trust their job would be complete and perfect.
Thank you.”


Katrina Parker  03/25/18
My family and I give C & M Roofing and Siding an A+. From the initial phone call requesting consultation to the actual consultation, the professionalism has been awesome! We we're told our skylights had to be covered by another person. However, during consultation, Mike got on top of our roof and made a video of issues he found. Turned out skylights just needed to be replaced. They worked closely with our insurance to help us get a brand-new roof, gutters, awning, some siding, and fixed damage inside our home from leaking. Their staff has been efficient and a pleasure to deal with. For your current and future roofing and siding needs, choose C & M! We are glad we did!!!!


Bryant Williams  03/11/2018
I hired C&M Roofing and Siding to fix the roof on our home as well as replacing the windows and doors. and other repairs around the roof. C&M did such a great job, from the moment we called to book an estimate to the final inspection. I would defiantly know what they are doing I would recommend them to anyone.


Linda Collins  03/8/2018
C & M Roofing & Siding are excellent! You won’t be disappointed with their work, staff, price, or expertise, and most of all promptness & clean up. Mike’s Company has state of the art equipment. C & M not only replaced our 27 year old roof but did so many needed repairs, outside and inside our home, that we were not aware of, and some at no extra charge. We can’t say enough about this experienced company. We have recommended C & M Roofing highly to our family and friends. Mike Santos YOUR COMPANY IS THE BEST!!! Lynda and Jerry from Lewes Delaware


Micheal McNeer  02/28/2018
I hired a well-known contractor from Maryland about 4 years ago to fix our roof. After dealing with the same problems we just decided to hire C&M Roofing and Siding. Neatness to say they did a wonderfully job they managed to fix the leaks and the dips on the roof. I recommended C&M to anyone and everyone. They are most defiantly a 5-start company.


Debbie A. – 01/31/2018 From Selbyville, DE
It was a pleasure meeting their supervisor. He was very polite and professional about his job. Very thankful to C&M Roofing and Siding for being able to help us with our roofing problems. I highly recommend this company.


Joe Andrews – 1/30/2018 From Selbyville, DE
The best experience I’ve had with a contractor! Great job! The roofing technician did a very good job and not to mention, the clean up was great as well! Really happy with the supervisor and his crew. Thanks for a very well-done job!


Don Doyle – 12/22/2017 From Bethany Beach, DE
I first heard of C&M Roofing and Siding through a TV commercial. I made an appointment for them to give me an estimate for my siding project.


Harry Backus – 12/12/2017 From Dagsboro, DE
C&M did a great job and would recommend him to anyone. Great guys and well-done job.


Dave Vitella – 12/05/2017 From Lewes, DE
I met with the supervisor of C&M Roofing and Siding at my house in Lewes, DE. I asked him some questions about my roof and he offered his complete attention to me. After conversing 20 minutes, I was very impressed. C&M shared up on the day scheduled. They cleaned up after themselves each day. They were efficient and payed attention to details. I would highly recommend their services to my friends. Thanks C&M for an easy quality job.


John Gordon - 11/28/17 From Lewes, DE
Pretty Fair, the guys did a good job, appreciate you calling.


Patricia Farver – 11/21/2017 From Dagsboro, DE
C&M Roofing and Siding did an excellent job installing my new roof. The crew and supervisor were very polite and did an amazing job. We love our new roof.


Don Duca - 11/15/2017 From Frankford, DE
Workers did a splendid installing all 3 Skylights, plus the supervisor pointed out some rustic nails and some vents that needed to be replaced. Job well done and no clean up issues. I will recommend them to all friends and family of mine.


Luca Montiel – 10/18/2017 From Selbyville, DE
C&M’s supervisor knew exactly what he was doing, and I appreciated his honesty regarding how damaged my roof was and what exactly it was that it needed. The staff in office are very hands-on and were constantly making sure me and my wife were doing ok during the project. Great work, will recommend C&M Roofing and Siding to my family and friends. 


Bruce Setman – 10/05/2017 From Millsboro, DE
C&M did a wonderful job on my house and shop roofs. The project wasn’t small, he replaced the roof in my house and shop, replaced soffit and fascia, as well as aluminum gutters and installed gutter guard.  I was impressed how professional they were. Cleaned up every day and provided a great service. I’m glad I contacted C&M Roofing and Siding.


Sebastian Lingo – 09/21/2017 From Fenwick, DE
Appreciated the hard-working guys they sent to complete the job. Great work. Thank you, guys.


Adan Osman – 09/18/2017 From Middletown, DE
Called them in the morning and by 4 pm I had my estimate very well detailed and scheduled my job for the following week. Good people and great work.

Bob Althouse - 8/28/17 From Millsboro, DE
A special thank you for a job well done on our roof. Excellent service, fantastic crew!


Janet Stewart – 08/25/2017 From Lewes, DE
Good quality, great staff, amazing crews. 10/10. You’ll be satisfied.

Robert Rowe – 08/02/2017 From Bethany Beach, DE
I enjoyed having the crew around for the time they were here. I was a pain, I had a bunch of questions and they were very patient and attentive to what I had to say. Can tell the guys were very well trained.


Benjamin Eriksen – 07/12/017 From Georgetown, DE

Our new roof looks AMAZING! Will refer to everyone! Keep it up guys.


Donna Lloyd – 07/08/2017 From Laurel, DE
Great people and great work. 5 out of 5.

Jennifer Payne 6/27/17 From Lewes, DE
I want to thank you for all you’ve done to make my home more attractive. The roof project was bigger than I had imagined but everyone was so hard working and professional, even when we had some minor issues here and there. It is a huge expense, but I’m very glad that I have found your company. Perhaps we can do business again sometime!


Chelsey Hanson – 06/21/2017 From Ridley Park, PA
From the crew members, to the supervisors and secretaries, I can sincerely state that they are the ones to call for any job you need.


Grace Ross – 06/09/2017 From Seaford, DE
We were referred by a family member and I’m glad I did call. Excellent work.


Karen Crowe – 05/21/2017 From Ocean View, DE
Me and my husband are very satisfied with the work done. Their secretary was always on top of everything. Made the process a lot much easier.


Lori Miller – 04/30/2017 From Lewes, DE
They sent me and estimate and called me to make sure I had received it. I appreciated that because I normally do not check my inbox. Estimator was very polite. Appreciated that as well. He was very patient, I asked like 10 million questions and answered all of them. Very happy with their work.


Cindy Kynzowski – 04/20/2017 From Lewes, DE
Glad I called them first, amazing people and work. I referred them to my sister and her husband and they’re currently scheduled for a reroof! Call them, I guarantee you will not regret it.


Anne Marie Seewald– 03/18/2017 From Milton, DE
Made a couple repairs and did a fantastic job. Just call them. You will not be disappointed!

Andrew Fonseca – 03/9/2017 From Milford, DE
Very impressed with how my new roof turned out. Did exactly what I asked them to. And their office staff are extremely caring. Called us after the job was done and made sure we were satisfied with the job.


Mark Raines – 02/21/2017 From Fenwick, DE

They were very efficient and for sure knew what they were doing. They were very reasonable when it came to the price. Affordable. Will refer to my people. ALWAYS!


Corina Santiago – 02/6/2017 Salisbury, MD
Came to my home in the morning and by noon I received the estimate with pictures. I had no clue all the estimator showed me was up there. Called for a repair and after a full inspection of my roof it was clear I just had to invest in my roof! They did an excellent job.


Mark Haschesmeyer - 01/11/17 From Rehoboth Beach, DE
Did a good job, Glad I called your company!


Michael Guarinello – 01/15/2017 From Ridley Park, PA
Quality and professionalism at their finest. I am very much satisfied with my new roof. The crew who did the job were very cordial and respectful. 10 out of 10 for sure. Will recommend to my friends and family.


Ryan Greenstein – 11/30/2016
They replaced all the windows of our home and installed 2 skylights. Great work ethic. Impressed for sure. Hired 2 Construction Companies before them, and they always seemed in a bad mood and could tell they did not want to be here working. Call them for any window replacement. Next month they will be fixing some damage on my roof.


Camilo Echeverria – 10/06/2016
Was satisfied with their great work.


Sabrina Holt – 09/23/2016
Good company. They replaced my entire roof and at the end it looks amazing.

Abdul-Salam Lawrence – 08/20/2016
Customer service personal were very professional as well as his crews doing the work. Did the job in the time they estimated and was glad they did.


Ernest Schmidt – 08/16/2016
Appreciated Mike very much. One of his crew members was unable to show up to work that day and he came to replace his own employee! That showed me how important his customer satisfaction means to him. Without him the other crew members would’ve been able to get as much work done as they did that day. Very glad I hired them.


Joshua Mills – 08/04/2016
Very professional, enjoyed working with them. They did a very good job. Will recommend them to anyone I come across for sure.

Katerine Fonseca – 07/28/2016
They’re the best! Call them ASAP. You won’t regret it.


Samir Tuiran – 06/12/2016
Did a great job. Their crew were very much friendly and always had a smile on their face.


Jordan Welch – 03/15/2016
Called them and advised the problems my home was having, came out the next day in the morning and did an inspection. That same day in the afternoon sent me an estimate with PICTURES! I was able to see
things that I would’ve never known about. I ended up replacing my entire roof for a good price and this job took a couple days only. Call them!

Andrea Lamont – 02/10/2016
They were unable to start the job in my home for horrible weather reasons, but once the weather got better, they got right to work and did a great job. I’m glad I found them.

Gregory Sanders – 12/06/2015
Excellent job. Will recommend them to all my friends and family.


Alexa Muller – 08/01/2015
My roof replacement was quick and well done. Finished on the estimated time given by their customer service. Mike came around a couple times to supervise on his crew making sure everything was ok. Their Customer Service called a couple making sure their guys were doing ok. Very attentive and I appreciated that. Will call them again for any roof damages again for sure.


Carlos Miller – 07/23/2015

Mr. Mike was very hands on and Ms. Cindy was always on top of things. 7 years ago, I hired a different roofing company and after they finished the job, they never came back to remove all the debris left over. C and M Roofing did their job on time and left nothing for someone to think work had been going on around my home. Excellent job.

Tania Vargas – 05/20/2015
C&M Construction did a lot of work around our home. They were always on time and for sure exceeded our expectations. They did a very good job.


Corina Parker – 04/12/2015
C&M Roofing and Siding replaced our entire roof and did an excellent job. I would refer them without thinking about it twice.









TESTIMONIALS:

Millsboro, DE 302.663.0936

New Castle, DE 302.327.0483